Sign in

Canceling

To cancel your workspace, visit the Workspace settings page and click the “Cancel workspace” link in the Danger Zone at the bottom of the Workspace overview.

You’ll be asked to confirm this action since your workspace data will be completely deleted from our servers 60 days after cancellation.