Add an administrator
To add an administrator to your workspace, go to Workspace settings - People and click on the name of the user you want to add as an administrator. Scroll to the bottom of the user page and toggle the “Administrator” option and select “Save changes.”
Administrators can:
- Create, edit, and delete teams
- Create, edit, and delete users
- Activate and deactivate users across all teams
- Edit billing information
- Access and modify team settings for any team
- Modify team visibility
- View any team, even if they are not a member and it’s private
- Designate other administrators
Administrators cannot:
- Delete themselves
- Remove themselves as administrators
For access to manage team-level settings but not workspace and billing, use the Team Lead option.