Deactivate a team member from your workspace
Administrators can remove team members from all teams by deactivating them from the workspace. To deactivate a team member, go to Workspace settings - People, click on the menu next to the user, and select “Deactivate.”
When a user is deactivated, their access to all of their teams will be revoked (unless they are an administrator). Their check-in history will be maintained, and they can be reactivated by selecting “Activate” from the menu or on their “Edit” page.
You won’t be billed for inactive team members, but their check-in history and metrics will be preserved.